Term Dates

The term dates below are the official term dates for Catholic schools in the Diocese of Maitland-Newcastle. This page will contain other notes (if necessary) that relate to St Therese’s dates (such as pupil free days).

2021

Term 1

Wednesday, 27 January – Thursday, 01 April

Term 2

Monday, 19 April – Friday, 25 June

Term 3

Monday, 12 July – Friday, 17 September

Term 4

Tuesday, 5 October – Friday, 17 December

2022

Term 1

Friday, 27 January – Friday, 08 April

Term 2

Tuesday, 26 April – Friday, 1 July

Term 3

Monday, 12 July – Friday, 17 September

Term 4

Tuesday, 05 October – Friday, 17 December